IMG_2767-Recovered copy

Honest Brutality is comprised of four rock and metal musicians, an accomplished concert photographer, and an amazing street team.  Featuring a podcast commenting on news from the rock and metal world, reviews, special guest appearances, artist conversations, their own brand of game show, and lots of laughs along the way. With roots deep in the music community the team  involve as many musicians and dilettantes as possible, all while bringing the listeners quality entertainment. Every Saturday at 4 pm Eastern / 1 pm Pacific The HB crew brings you the laughs and the best music from all over the world, and on Tuesdays at 8 pm Eastern / 5 pm Pacific the Center Stage show highlighting one artist all on Rock Rage Radio.  Honest Brutality is all about keeping it real, having some fun, and bringing the rock culture closer together.